赠金

什么是回扣?

回扣是根据您的交易活动以及回扣条款和条件获得的奖励。 自您第一笔存款开始12日内,您将自动加入回扣计划——您无需其他操作。一旦加入该计划,您则开始每一笔交易都会累积回扣。一周结束,您可以领取所累积的回扣,方法是:点击‘回扣’下面的‘领取’按钮,(菜单→ 资金管理 → 回扣),该金额将会添加到您的帐户中作为赠金。
您也可以在回扣账户中查看您的累积回扣以及领取和到期日条款。完整条款和条件可在交易平台找到,位于以下位置下面:资金 → 回扣 → 了解更多。

阅读更多

什么是交易点数?

提领赠金时,各账户需事先满足提领条件。意即账户内的交易点数需大于提领增金所需的交易点数,且交易点数的累积时间必须在赠金有效期限内。
您每次开启仓位时都将以该工具中的买卖价差为准来收到交易点数。若要查看或是计算各仓位将获取的交易点数,请点击以下“交易点数”链结来参考范例 这里。您同时也可在 “资金管理” → “赠金账户”中查看过去各仓位获取的交易点数
我们的目标为以最简单及公正的方式提供行销特惠(例如赠金的提供),不过我们同时保留自行修改所有特惠内容及方式的权利。

阅读更多

我在哪里可以获取更多赠金信息?

收到赠金后,您可(前往 “资金管理” → “赠金账户") 来查看您的赠金账户及赠金细节,像是:赠金金额,累积交易点数,赠金日期等等。

阅读更多

你提供哪些不同赠金?

我们提供许多不同赠金,像是“初次注资”赠金。每种赠金皆带有 符合资格及交易及/或提现限制,像是最低交易量(以交易点数呈现),及特定时限。 Plus500可能会不定时另外提供其他赠金,而赠金提供的对象以Plus500内部所设之先决条件资格符合账户为主,筛选资格将不对外公布。若是您符合赠金资格,您将在您的Plus500账户内收到通知及赠金详情。

阅读更多

我为何未收到初次注资赠金?

所有赠金皆带有领取资格及条件限制,部分赠金为限时优惠,若是最低交易量在有限期限内未能满足赠金提领需求, 赠金则失效。
若是注资金额少于一百欧元(或是您所在国家的等值货币),或是在注资时赠金码未输入赠金码,赠金则不会被注入至您的交易账户。请联系我们来获取进一步协助。 请点击 “发电邮给我们” 链结来联系我们并针对此问题获得进一步协助。提取初次注资赠金时,透过在相关注资栏位中输入赠金码,您同意与此赠金相关的条款及细则。

阅读更多
找不到您想问的问题吗?联系我们!
电子邮件 致电我们 +65 31389075

请谨记 CFD 是一种杠杆产品,可能会导致全部本金的损失。 CFD 交易可能不适合您。请确保您完全理解所涉及的风险。 本广告未经过新加坡金融管理局的审查。

Menu

Bonuses

What are Rebates?

Rebates are rewards that you get based on your trading activity and according to the rebates terms and conditions. You are automatically added to the rebates programme within 12 days of your first deposit - no additional effort is required from you. Once in the programme, you start accumulating rebates for every trade you make! At the end of each week, you may collect the rebates that you have accumulated by clicking the ‘Collect’ button under ‘Rebates’ (Menu → Funds Management → Rebates), and the amount will be added to your account as a bonus.
You can also check your accumulated rebates, as well as the terms for their collection and expiry dates in your Rebates Account. Full T&Cs can be found in the trading platform under Funds → Rebates → Learn More.

Read More

What are Trader Points?

In order to withdraw a bonus, the predefined bonus terms must be completed. This means that the entire amount of Trader Points required to fulfill the bonus’ conditions, must be accumulated within the bonus validity period.
Each time you open a position, you collect Trader Points according to the difference between the buy and sell rates of the instrument. In order to view and calculate the amount of Trader Points collected for each position you open, please review the examples table by clicking on the “Trader Points” link here. You can also verify the amount of Trader Points collected with regards to each bonus in “Funds Management” → “Bonus Account”.
We strive to use promotional tools (i.e. bonus offers) in the clearest and fairest manner possible, however, we reserve the right to make changes to any or all of the offered terms at our sole discretion.

Read More

Where can I find information regarding my bonuses?

After receiving a bonus, you can access the Bonus Account (through “Funds Management” → “Bonus Account") for further details about the bonus, such as: the bonus amount, the amount of accumulated Trader Points, the bonus issuing date, etc.

Read More

Which bonuses do you offer?

We offer a number of bonuses such as bonuses for your “Initial Deposit”. Each bonus has conditions for eligibility and availability for trading and/or withdrawal, such as certain minimum trading volumes (represented by Trader Points), within a specified time period. From time to time, Plus500 may offer additional bonus promotions, which will be offered to you based on certain pre-defined criteria and at Plus500’s sole discretion. If you are eligible to receive such a bonus, a message with the bonus details will appear in your Plus500 Account.

Read More

Why didn’t I receive my first deposit bonus?

All bonuses have conditions for eligibility, and occasionally a limited promotion period after which the bonus expires if the required minimum trading volumes are not satisfied.
If the deposited amount is less than 100 EUR (or the equivalent amount in your currency), or if the bonus code wasn’t inserted during the depositing process, a bonus will not be added to your trading account. Please contact us for further assistance on this matter by clicking on the “Email Us” link. In relation to the first deposit bonus, you provide your consent to the terms and conditions associated with this bonus by entering the relevant bonus code in the deposit field.

Read More
Didn’t find an answer to your question? Contact us!
Email Call Us +65 31389075 WhatsApp WhatsApp

Remember that CFDs are a leveraged product and can result in the loss of your entire capital. Trading CFDs may not be suitable for some investors. Please ensure you fully understand the risks involved. This advertisement has not been reviewed by the Monetary Authority of Singapore.